chamber office

The Kingsburg Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and staff are constantly working hard to meet the needs of businesses and industries. We all work toward the same set of goals to create the best possible community in which to live, work, and do business.

Who are the Board of Directors?

Our 9 member Board of Directors is driven by you, our members. The Board of Directors consists of Chamber members representing the full-spectrum of our members.

The Board is driven by four core competencies:

  1. Creating a Strong Local Economy
  2. Promoting the Community
  3. Providing Networking Opportunities
  4. Representing Business to Government

Board Members

Jason Poynor, President
Stan Ruiz, Vice President
Heather Pritchard, Secretary
Shannon Guss, Treasurer
Olga Viveros
Shannon Person
Julia Bridges
Michelle Davidian
Sam Eknoian

Chamber Staff Members

Kaitlyn Groft, Executive Director
Barbara Little, Bookkeeper